Locked Door


My mind gets empty but, yet I have a nauseated feeling

It pulls me in different directions

I begin to question everything, myself, people around me

This is not a feeling I would welcome or promote

It’s like my brain is trying to read a special locked note

Only my sub conscience can see what is inside

Probably hurt and pain

My brain hides everything to keep me sane

Is it something so bad it refuses to let me peek

Are there lies, treacherous mischief and deceit

I cannot fathom what’s behind the locked door

I’m hoping I;ll be prepared for whats in store

The majority of me wishes it’s kept inside

Leaving me with the state of mind to stay alive

Nyki

Leave a Reply

